How can I delete users permanently? e2m.live November 10, 2021 07:54 Updated Follow To delete user permanently, visit the “Deleted Users” module from the “User Management” dashboard. Select the user/users . Click on the “Purge” button to permanently delete users. Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.